Kontakte

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


GIM Verwaltung


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
An der Marienkapelle 10
53179 Bonn- Bad Godesberg (Rüngsdorf)


Telefon:
0228 - 22 74 99 0
Telefax:
0228 - 22 74 99 29
E-Mail:
info@gim-bonn.de


GIM Z64


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Zanderstraße 64
53177 Bonn-Bad Godesberg (Pennenfeld)


Telefon:
0228 - 96 14 59 6
Telefax:
0228 - 96 14 59 5
E-Mail:
z64@gim-bonn.de


GIM Robinson


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Weststr. 1b
53175 Bonn- Bad Godesberg


Telefon:
0228 - 85 08 06 8
Telefax:
0228 - 85 08 06 7
E-Mail:
robinson@gim-bonn.de


GIM Indiana


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Mainzerstraße 294
53179 Bonn-Bad Godesberg (Mehlem)


Telefon:
0228 - 38 72 89 07
Telefax:
0228 - 38 72 90 68
E-Mail:
indiana@gim-bonn.de


GIM Himba


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 3
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem


Telefon:
0228 - 24 33 13 60
Telefax:
0228 - 24 33 13 61
E-Mail:
himba@gim-bonn.de


GIM Stella Nova


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Ellesdorferstraße 42
53179 Bonn (Lannesdorf)


Telefon:
0228 - 18 47 33 05
Telefax:
0228 - 18 47 33 08
E-Mail:
stellanova@gim-bonn.de


GIM Maritim


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Austraße 48
53343 Wachtberg (Niederbachem)


Telefon:
0228 - 35 01 65 01
Telefax:
0228 - 35 01 65 02
E-Mail:
maritim@gim-bonn.de


GIM Royal


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Weststr. 1a
53175 Bonn- Bad Godesberg


Telefon:
0228 - 36 76 10 41
Telefax:
0228 - 36 76 10 65
E-Mail:
royal@gim-bonn.de


GIM Caesar


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Quellenstraße 33
53343 Wachtberg-Villip


Telefon:
0228- 39 17 87 58
Telefax:
0228- 39 17 87 59
E-Mail:
ceasar@gim-bonn.de


GIM Max


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Weststr. 1
53175 Bonn- Bad Godesberg


Telefon:
0228 - 94 77 45 55
Telefax:
0228 - 94 77 45 56
E-Mail:
max@gim-bonn.de


GIM Nessy


Anschrift:
GIM Bad Godesberger Internat Maichle
Mainzer Str. 292
53179 Bonn


Telefon:
0228 - 92 98 53 78
Telefax:
0228 - 92 98 58 37

E-Mail:
nessy@gim-bonn.de


(C) www.GIM-Bonn.de Alle Markenrechte vorbehalten.

Diese Seite drucken